What is the difference between the Solo, Team and Business plans?

We offer simple & transparent pricing plans. There are three options to choose from.

The Solo plan for freelancers/students with simple planning needs. Free plan users have access to all the basic features needed for planning such as unlimited Tasks, Milestones, Team Timelines and Plan Timelines. 

The Team plan for teams, or solo users that want to make their work planning as slick & efficient as possible. The Team plan contains everything in the Free plan and additionally recurring tasks, multi-assigning tasks, 100MB file upload, custom colors, annual view, favorites and Toggl Track integration.

The Business plan is great for teams who need more in terms of privacy and control. Business includes everything in the Solo and Team plans plus also access rights, data export and priority support. We are also working towards adding SSO to this plan in the near future. 

You can compare the prices on our pricing page or read more about each subscription plan and the features here

If you haven’t already, you can sign up for a free trial to check out all the bells and whistles. No credit card required; you can add that later after you fall in love with visual planning! 💜

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us