In the “My Profile” tab you can edit your personal information and manage your preferences.
To navigate to account and profile settings, click on the gear icon on the left side of the screen. There you can find easy ways to
- • Edit your profile photo, name, timezone, work-week and email address.
- • Customize email subscription and notification settings. To unsubscribe from our emails, toggle the Get Marketing E-mails slider off.
- • Customize your timeline by showing/hiding weekends, pinning yourself on top of every Team timeline and deciding whether to fade Done tasks or not.
- • Try our experimental functionalities such as Hight Contrast Mode and Dark Mode.
- • Delete your account. Please bear in mind that once you delete your account, all of your data will be removed and it’s not possible to restore it.