Can I assign multiple users to the task?

Yes, you can add more than one user to a single task. This feature reduces manual work and visual noise in the project timeline, giving you a better overview of all your plans.

On the team timeline, tasks that are assigned to multiple people will be automatically duplicated and displayed in each team member’s timeline.

Multi-assign is a paid feature.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us