How do I downgrade my subscription?

Only Owners can downgrade a subscription.

Your subscription can be downgraded anytime.

Downgrade to the Solo Plan

  1. Navigate to Billing
  2. Click “Downgrade to Solo
  3. Deactivate all users but yourself

You will have access to the paid features until the end of your current billing cycle if you downgrade to the Solo plan.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us