How can I cancel my subscription?

Only Owners and Admins can cancel a paid subscription.

Your subscription can be canceled at anytime by downgrading your Workspace. You will have access to the paid features until the end of your current billing cycle.

Downgrade to Solo Plan (our free plan)

  1. Reduce the number of users to only yourself in Users' settings page - click on the User you wish to remove and choose to deactivate (historical tasks can be accessed again when reactivating) or delete (data removed) from the top of the page
  2. Once you're the only user left, navigate to Billing settings
  3. Click on Downgrade which is right under the Solo Plan

Please keep in mind, that deleting the account doesn't cancel your subscription - you need to downgrade it to the Solo plan first.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us