Leaving Toggl Plan

In case Toggl Plan wasn't a good fit for your team, you can always delete your workspace or user account.

Note that deleting a user account does not cancel a pricing plan. So make sure you're on a free plan whenever you quit.

Delete User Account

  1. Navigate to Settings
  2. Scroll to the bottom of the page and press the Delete My Account button

Deleting a Workspace

  • Navigate to Settings > Workspaces
  • Hover over the workspace name and click on Edit Workspace
  • Click on the trashcan icon at the bottom-left corner of the popup. Make sure you've selected the correct Workspace before confirming your actions.

Note: Once you’ve deleted your account or your Workspace, it’s not possible to restore any of the data.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us